Tom Avermaete, TUDelft (The Netherlands)
Janina Gosseye, TUDelft (The Netherlands)
Caroline Maniaque, Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’architecture de Paris Malaquais (France)
Helena Mattson, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)
David Smiley, Columbia University (United States)

This symposium is organised by the Chair of Methods and Analysis at the TUDelft Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, with the generous support of the Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO).

TU_d_line_P1_color_1logo NWO, EN, jpg, kleurlogo_methods